Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandria

Alexandria

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria
"Diana Morado's office has become my go-to for both renter and auto insurance, providing comprehensive coverage that even extends to my dog! The experience with her office has been nothing short of amazing, and Diana herself stands out as a true community philanthropist. Entrust your insurance needs to Diana Morado, and you'll not only be supporting our local community but also gaining access to unparalleled care and professionalism. Make the switch to Diana Morado as your insurance agent today – it's a decision you won't regret, with service that goes above and beyond. I switched from Progressive and paid about half of my old policy price."
Profile photo of Itzayanna Sosa

Itzayanna Sosa

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itzayanna Sosa
"I was looking to find better rates with insurance and Lupe was so helpful and found me the best deal. I appreciate the attention to detail and the willingness to help ."
Profile photo of Ceci Estrada

Ceci Estrada

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ceci Estrada
"Working in Diana's office has been the best experience ever! She makes sure we get all the knowledge we need to help customers and pushes us to be the best version of our selves. She takes care of her customers and her team as if they were her own family!"
Profile photo of Alan Perez

Alan Perez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Perez
"I’ve had the fortune of being part of Diana’s team for the last few years and it’s THE best office environment I’ve ever been a part of. Everyone in the team is happy to help with customer service needs as a team and individually. We are here to assist with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MARTITA MILLAN, MARDEL & ETERNAL

MARTITA MILLAN, MARDEL & ETERNAL

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARTITA MILLAN, MARDEL & ETERNAL
"(Translated by Google) I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED FROM WENDY, ALAN AND CRISTAL, THEY HAVE ALWAYS RESOLVED MY QUESTIONS AND I HAVE RECEIVED THE HELP I NEEDED. THANK YOU GUYS FOR YOUR ATTENTION. (Original) ESTOY MUY CONTENTA CON EL SERVICIO QUE HE RECIVIDO DE PARTE DE WENDY, ALAN Y CRISTAL, SIEMPRE HAN RESUELTO MIS DUDAS Y HE RECIBIDO LA AYUDA QUE HE NECESITADO. GRACIAS MUCHACHOS POR SU ATENCION."
Profile photo of Marco Gallegos

Marco Gallegos

May 22, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Marco Gallegos
"(Translated by Google) Good, very good insurance company (Original) Bueno muy buena aseguradora"
Profile photo of Letty Munoz

Letty Munoz

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Munoz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent State Farm Service (Original) Excelente servicio State Farm"
Profile photo of franky barajas

franky barajas

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by franky barajas
"Wendy is very nice. Upfront with me. Very professional. And great demeanor"
Profile photo of Gabriel Montoya

Gabriel Montoya

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Montoya
"My State Farm agent krystle Hernandez helped me get insurance and found the perfect rate for me. Made me feel comfortable and never pressured. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend to friends and family to get State Farm. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Amy Spiegel

Amy Spiegel

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Spiegel
"Really appreciate Diana's staff. Krystle's passion and care for her customers is so obvious. A joy to talk to. Really appreciated her insights, especially regarding life insurance."
Profile photo of John Azul

John Azul

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Azul
"I recently purchased a life insurance policy with Alan Perez. Alan was very detailed and helpful explaining all my options to determine which policy was the best for my needs. Thank you Alan!"
Profile photo of Shannon Heelan

Shannon Heelan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Heelan
"Working with Diana’s State Farm insurance Agency was such a great experience. I had the pleasure of working with Alan from her team and he was amazing. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and thorough every step of the way. He made purchasing home insurance, car insurance and life insurance such a quick and easy experience. He sent me a quote quickly and really took the time to make sure I understood the policies and always promptly answered all questions I had. I highly recommend reaching out to Alan from Diana's State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Uriel Aguilar

Uriel Aguilar

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Aguilar
"They are always glad to help and answer any questions that I may have. Any explanation given to me was easily understood. Very happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Michael Lopez

Michael Lopez

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lopez
"Had the pleasure of working with Krystle from this office saved me money on both my home and auto policy and was very friendly and knowledgeable with all of my questions regarding the switch from insurance companies"
Profile photo of Cindy Palma

Cindy Palma

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Palma
"I have a life insurance policy for my daughter and I. Krystal was by far AMAZING. Patient, answered all my questions and the staff at that office are profession great vibes all around. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of Chi Freezies

Chi Freezies

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chi Freezies
"I have had the pleasure to have met with one of the Best agents ever “ Krystal” She has now insured my vehicle, life and now small buisness! Her voice is so sweet and the way she breaks everything down made it so easier for me to choose exactly what fits me. If you’re looking to get insured ask for Krystal best rates in town."
Profile photo of Mario Sanchez

Mario Sanchez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Very professional from three insurance officials. She was the one who attended to us promptly. I hope to do business with her (Original) Muy professional de tres officials de seguros Ella fue la que nos atendió con prontitud . Espero hacer negocio con ella"
Profile photo of Andrea Rojo

Andrea Rojo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Rojo
"I’ve had a great experience with Diana’s insurance agency. They made obtaining home insurance for our first home a very easy, simple and fast process. We were able to bundle it with our car insurance for a very reasonable price. Alan did a great job at explaining our policy and helping us file a claim for a car accident. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Allison Lizcano

Allison Lizcano

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Lizcano
"Cecelia is the best! Very professional and explained my policy to my understanding."
Profile photo of Melissa Perez

Melissa Perez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Perez
"Diana Morado’s State Farm Insurance is absolutely amazing! The agents are very friendly, knowledgeable, and genuine. Their services are very prompt and dependable. In the past year I have confidently opened policies for my cars, home, and life insurance. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Blanca Casillas

Blanca Casillas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Casillas
"Diana and everyone at her office is always super helpful. I started working with them when I purchased my single family home and they made the process of getting home insurance super easy. They also walked me through options for life insurance for me and my family. I felt like I made the right decision and the peace of mind they have given me is priceless. Thank you Diana!"
Profile photo of Rosa Antoniou

Rosa Antoniou

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Antoniou
"Always delicious!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Crew

Drew Crew

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Crew
"Krystle Hernandez is super AWESOME!!! She’s always willing to help and answer any questions I have. She super nice and helpful!!! I definitely recommend Krystle at Diana’s office!!! Diana is super nice to!"
Profile photo of Marisela Lopez

Marisela Lopez

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Lopez
"Krystle is awesome! She answered all of my questions and is very nice and professional. She provides excellent customer service skills."
Profile photo of Joanne Garcia

Joanne Garcia

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Garcia
"This agent and her team are professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of types of insurance from auto, home, business, rental , and even insurance for your pet, who knew. How awesome it is to have such professionals and team members who are not pushy but instead knowledgeable making you wanting to be one of their customers. Thanks"